Free Microsoft Press E-Books !

Microsoft Press is handing out 3 books:

– Introducing Microsoft LINQ by Paolo Pialorsi and Marco Russo

– Introducing ASP.NET Ajax by Dino Esposito

– Introducing Microsoft Silverlight 1.0 by Laurence Moroney

Silverlinght 1.0 is probably a bit outdated (with 1.1/2.0 close), but the others should be good, judging by the authors. Dino Esposito wrote couple of very good books on ASP.NET and .NET.

See this blog for more details and download links.

4 Responses to Free Microsoft Press E-Books !

  1. gobianand says:

    i start learning silverlight & use them in my projects

  2. no I want to know if I have silverlingt 1.0 and 2.0 on my msn toolbar Thank you

  3. Arun Nandy says:

    I could not download this ebook Introducing Microsoft LINQ by Paolo Pialorsi and Marco Russo from your website. It is a broken link. Pl assist me here.
    Thank you
    Arun Nandy

    • Miro says:

      The link is 2 yrs old and I have no control over it. I recommend order the book from Amazon or buy it from local bookstore.

